h1

New Journal

March 18, 2007

I am supposed to be writing my third annotation for my first packet, but seem to be doing everything else instead. I just finished reading The House of Sleeping Beauties by Yasunari Kawabata… and don’t really know what to write. Instead, I have set up this journal and posted my two previous annotations… pretty exciting stuff. heh.

Something needs to change with my work. It’s not working. I’m too exhausted and emotionally drained after teaching all day to think or be creative in any way… How do you create work, work full time, and go to school full time?

Leave a Reply

