h1

Cootie Catchers

April 10, 2007

Well, I just finished 21 more pages of my manuscript. Actually, I wrote 11 pages and cut and pasted 10 pages from before. No, that’s not true, I did a bunch of revisions to the previous work. At first I wasn’t sure about it, but I just did a little proof reading and it sounds pretty okay… a little clunky in places, but that’s what rewrites are for, right?

Now I need to write a 5 page critical essay in 24 hours. I think I’m going to compare Crisp and Arena’s descriptions of cities they lived in… you know the gay writers in society angle. Not the most inspired, but it will hopefully write itself.

Leave a Reply

